Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Carpenter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Carpenter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karmin Landry

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office! Appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile. Fast and knowledgeable - it doesn't get much better than that. Thank you!"

Melissa Giles

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron has exceptional customer service."

Kevin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farrow Write has been awesome to work with and very quick to respond the my many requests."

Thomas Jeong

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somehow only the most polite people in Winston Salem staff this agency. Farron assisted me and her service was so commendable. I never thought that I would be giving a review of an insurance agency but the experience was so pleasant that it would be injust not to. In the future I will be insuring everything through this agency. Impeccable customer service."

Michael Holmes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron Wright helped me navigate in switching insurance companies, and understanding my policy a lot better. She was great talking to, and I've never had a more fun time talking about insurance! I naturally ask a lot of questions, and felt encouraged to do so by her expert knowledge and kind personality. She also was comfortable asking Zach a question when I asked something she didn't know. That spoke volumes to me about the kind of service I could expect: honest, careful, and extremely thorough. She made sure everything in my policy was to my liking, that I got every discount available, and she was a pleasure to talk to the entire time. If every sales/customer service representative was a Farron Wright the world would be a better place!"

Mika Stewart

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know who the freak this Zack dude is but I never had an issue when Ms. Emma was running this office.... Every time I turn around therest something with my bill. When this office was ran but the other agent when ever I called my issues were resolved and it was never I have to call you back.... Alfonso always made sure of that.... #notlikingthisnewtakeover Edited post: So I didn’t realize I made this post but apparently I was entirely upset about the change in new management and had a tantrum. What the freak was I mad about?😂. Fast foward to 2022 and I AM EATING THESE WORDS. In 2018 I moved all the way across town and still use this office. The staff is AMAZING. Farron IS MY GIRL. And Zach is definitely taller than I thought he was lol…. I could have easily erased my first review but I didn’t cause Baaaabeeeeey I love them. I’ve even had State Farm agents on my side of town try to get me to move to their office, UUUUUUM NO MAAM NO SIR. As a busy person they were very patient with working with me when adding on and taken off things from my policy. You guys truly rock and I’m definitely eating my words up from my first review. Uuuuuum Emma who 😂. Thank you guys for being so awesome…."

Cory Elliott

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron shepherded our move from the previous agent in FL to NC like a true professional. She kept us informed, called with questions and offered good advice on move related items that made the transition much easier."

Sherry

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron went above and beyond to explain everything and make sure I got exactly the coverage that was right for me at an affordable price!! A++++"

Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, excellent communication, and straight forward individual. Definitely recommend anyone and everyone to work with him! Oh and he saved me $70 a month from Geico...."

paula mukau

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron is amazing!!!"

Demetrius Norwood

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Farron is the best! I would definitely recommend her for a quote!!"

Holley Atkins

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron is amazing at answering all our questions and getting us all the discounts available to your specific situations."

Megan Chapman (FluffyPunkin)

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful with swapping my car insurance for a different vehicle. Got a great rate"

DewB_10 Content21

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My state farm agent is Farron. She has helped me and my little sister save money on our car insurance. Her professionalism and personality are refreshing and she takes the time to do the job correctly. On our phone consolation we able to laugh and be serious with intent to save me money while providing quality car insurance. Thank you for all of your help."

curtis Williams

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia, Christina, Zach...THE BEST TEAM IN THE BUSINESS!!!"

Lucas Bartholomew

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, reliable service with friendly help from Christine!"

Tanya Kluttz

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Farron Wright helped me change from another insurance agency, sh was patient and kind. She throughly explained everything to me, she lowered my insurance rate by $20. And you can.set your due date to whatever date you get paid on. Thank you Farron Wright. Give her a call!"

SUTTON MILLER

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack does a great job finding competitive insurance quotes. Great guy and their office is consistently responsive!"

Jonathan Pena

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine was a huge help for me on my change from Progressive. Not only did I get more protection, but a much better price and all with the help of Christine. Zach and his team are doing a great job there and if you are in need of insurance or just a possible change, highly suggest Zach and his team!"

Benjamin L. Spears

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance"

Patricia Shelton

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your kindness and seeing to all my needs !!!"

Mark Brown

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved money by switching to State Farm and Zach has been extremely professional and responsive. Any questions I had, he was back with me very quickly. I would definitely recommend him."

Shelby Salkar

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach was very helpful and relatable. Thanks for your help!"

Abbey Harris

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach has been a tremendous help through the insurance process. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to go through Zach! He is the best!!"

Christopher Aaron

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very trustworthy highly recommend"