Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Carpenter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Carpenter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dariel Dene Cosme

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach is a very helpful agent. He has been reliable to assist me with all the things I need related to car insurance. He is responsive to all of my queries and request."

Acia Harrison

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great team!! Very competent and knowledgeable in the work that they do. They take time to explain coverage and ensures that clients are happy with their policies. I thoroughly enjoy working with Zach and his team!"

JACOB CRUMLEY

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"First time working with any insurance company, and honestly, I have nothing bad to say about the branch. They were quick to notify me if anything changed, quite easy to work with, and ultimately got me a really low rate. There were a couple bumps getting started, but if anyone is being perfectly honest, that's pretty well consistent with everything anyone does. I can't attribute anything as their fault. I am satisfied. We'll see how it goes from here."

Saegan Hilliard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team have provided tremendous support throughout the time they have been my insurance provider. I recently had to switch insurance coverage on a new vehicle that I purchased, and Jennifer helped make that as easy as possible. Great team to work with and highly recommend!"

Lyle Swann

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I made three interstate moves recently, which triggered a series of seemingly unsolvable and recurring issues with my Statefarm account. Once I was here in NC, Jennifer and the team at Zach Carpenter's office stepped in, and they helped to quickly fix the issue while also keeping me abreast of everything as it happened. Thanks everyone!"

Lionel Jefferson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great help thanks!"

j p

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hello, I've been with State Farm for several years with this exact agent. The fact that I am now on a fixed income and funds don't arrive when bill is due they have never made me stress about it and have been awesome not only their services but genuine understanding too each and everyone's situation. Truly grateful for Zack Carpenter ( State Farm ) and the staff there. Signed Loyal customer forever, J. Williams"

Mr WarrenZWorld

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"It has been an absolute pleasure working with Zach Carpenter StateFarm Zach,Christine&Jennifer we’re all a Great help getting the best rate for me on Life insurance and Renters insurance…Thank you"

Aaron G

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly local agency that I'd suggest to anyone in the area."

Lynn Jordan

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been Zach and the team (Christine) for a couple of years now and I have added another policy to this office and I am very pleased and I plan on doing more business with this office. It is the personal experience and the business experience wrapped into one!"

Karmin Landry

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office! Appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile. Fast and knowledgeable - it doesn't get much better than that. Thank you!"

Melissa Giles

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron has exceptional customer service."

Kevin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farrow Write has been awesome to work with and very quick to respond the my many requests."

Thomas Jeong

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somehow only the most polite people in Winston Salem staff this agency. Farron assisted me and her service was so commendable. I never thought that I would be giving a review of an insurance agency but the experience was so pleasant that it would be injust not to. In the future I will be insuring everything through this agency. Impeccable customer service."

Michael Holmes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron Wright helped me navigate in switching insurance companies, and understanding my policy a lot better. She was great talking to, and I've never had a more fun time talking about insurance! I naturally ask a lot of questions, and felt encouraged to do so by her expert knowledge and kind personality. She also was comfortable asking Zach a question when I asked something she didn't know. That spoke volumes to me about the kind of service I could expect: honest, careful, and extremely thorough. She made sure everything in my policy was to my liking, that I got every discount available, and she was a pleasure to talk to the entire time. If every sales/customer service representative was a Farron Wright the world would be a better place!"

Mika Stewart

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know who the freak this Zack dude is but I never had an issue when Ms. Emma was running this office.... Every time I turn around therest something with my bill. When this office was ran but the other agent when ever I called my issues were resolved and it was never I have to call you back.... Alfonso always made sure of that.... #notlikingthisnewtakeover Edited post: So I didn’t realize I made this post but apparently I was entirely upset about the change in new management and had a tantrum. What the freak was I mad about?😂. Fast foward to 2022 and I AM EATING THESE WORDS. In 2018 I moved all the way across town and still use this office. The staff is AMAZING. Farron IS MY GIRL. And Zach is definitely taller than I thought he was lol…. I could have easily erased my first review but I didn’t cause Baaaabeeeeey I love them. I’ve even had State Farm agents on my side of town try to get me to move to their office, UUUUUUM NO MAAM NO SIR. As a busy person they were very patient with working with me when adding on and taken off things from my policy. You guys truly rock and I’m definitely eating my words up from my first review. Uuuuuum Emma who 😂. Thank you guys for being so awesome…."

Cory Elliott

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron shepherded our move from the previous agent in FL to NC like a true professional. She kept us informed, called with questions and offered good advice on move related items that made the transition much easier."

Sherry

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron went above and beyond to explain everything and make sure I got exactly the coverage that was right for me at an affordable price!! A++++"

Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, excellent communication, and straight forward individual. Definitely recommend anyone and everyone to work with him! Oh and he saved me $70 a month from Geico...."

paula mukau

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron is amazing!!!"

Demetrius Norwood

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Farron is the best! I would definitely recommend her for a quote!!"

Holley Atkins

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farron is amazing at answering all our questions and getting us all the discounts available to your specific situations."

Megan Chapman (FluffyPunkin)

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful with swapping my car insurance for a different vehicle. Got a great rate"

DewB_10 Content21

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My state farm agent is Farron. She has helped me and my little sister save money on our car insurance. Her professionalism and personality are refreshing and she takes the time to do the job correctly. On our phone consolation we able to laugh and be serious with intent to save me money while providing quality car insurance. Thank you for all of your help."

curtis Williams

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia, Christina, Zach...THE BEST TEAM IN THE BUSINESS!!!"